Morbid: The Seven Acolytes

In Morbid: The Seven Acolytes, there is a Trophy called Down with the Elites! which tasks you will killing 50 elite enemies. This is pretty self-explanatory, though it does beg the question, what counts as an elite enemy?

Obviously, it’s not referring to the Acolytes, because as the game’s title suggests, there are only seven of them. So is this the minibosses, like Boatswain Borga and Yaga Moer?

Well, actually this is simply referring to the harder “Elite” versions of normal enemies. As you’re exploring the world, you’ll encounter enemies who look just like their normal counterparts, only they’re a bit tougher. You can tell them apart because the elite version will have red skulls on either side of their health bar (shown in the image at the top of this article).

You will find plenty of these to slay in the world of Morbid: The Seven Acolytes. I suppose it depends on how aggressively or stealthily you play, but you should easily be able to pop this Trophy on a normal playthrough.

And that’s how you earn the Down with the Elites! Trophy in Morbid: The Seven Acolytes.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x