Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Wrath of the Druids

With the release of the Wrath of the Druids DLC, the Assassin’s Creed Valhalla level cap has been increased, though not by a substantial amount. At launch, the level cap for Wrath of the Druids is 427. For reference, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla‘s level cap was 400 at launch.

Remember, your current level is the amount of skill points you have assigned, so if your skill tree (err, skill constellation? skill universe?) is 100% filled out, your power level will be 427. That means that you can actually reduce your level by un-assigning skill points in your skill tree.

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Wrath of the Druids

What happens after you hit the level cap? Well, you now start to earn Mastery Points, which can be assigned to Bear Mastery, Wolf Mastery, or Raven Mastery. Here’s what those do:

Bear Mastery

  • Slightly increase melee damage
  • Slightly increase melee resistance
  • Slightly increase health

Wolf Mastery

  • Slightly increase ranged damage
  • Slightly increase range resistance
  • Slightly increase health

Raven Mastery

  • Slightly increase assassination damage
  • Slightly increase evasion
  • Slightly increase health
Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Wrath of the Druids

And that’s probably everything you need to know about the level cap in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Wrath of the Druids.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x